Live + Love + Create

Welcome to Embrace the Chaos.

4 thoughts on “Live + Love + Create

  1. Yes, I can definitely say those thoughts, ideas and descriptive words paint a picture of you Crystal. A very unique person that I LOVE to be around, not just because you are my daughter–but definitely for that reason also! This is a great idea. I will be checking in often to read your thoughts. Proud of you for doing this. Love you always, Mom.

  2. Congratulations on conquering depression! That is a tough battle, and you rarely hear success stories. Also, I like your introduction. I laughed, I was engaged, and I know what I can look forward to from your blog!

    • Thanks! Yes, depression sucks. The road was not without tons of obstacles along the way. I understand my vice. I have learned to deal with issues. Everything is not perfect but it is FAR from where it was. I feel blessed!

Leave a Reply

